Memorious Authors
Catherine Breese Davis
Catherine Breese Davis (1924-2002) published poems in such places as Poetry, The Southern Review, The New Yorker, The Paris Review and New Poets of England & America between 1950 and 1998. A collection of her poems, accompanied by essays about her life and work, is being edited by Martha Collins, Kevin Prufer, and Martin Rock, and will be published in the Unsung Masters series in June 2015.
In Memorious:
A Small River in Iowa and the Wide World(Issue 23)
The Summer that Never Was(Issue 23)
Copyright © 2004–2021 Memorious