Memorious Authors
Lauren Camp
Lauren Camp is the author of two collections, most recently The Dailiness, winner of the National Federation of Press Women 2014 Poetry Book Prize and a World Literature Today “Editor’s Pick.” Her third book, One Hundred Hungers, was selected by David Wojahn for the Dorset Prize, and is forthcoming from Tupelo Press. She won The Más Tequila Review Margaret Randall Poetry Prize and the 2012 Anna Davidson Rosenberg Poetry Award. Her poems have appeared in Tinderbox Poetry Journal, Linebreak, Redivider, The Laurel Review, Nimrod and other journals. She hosts “Audio Saucepan,” a global music/poetry program on Santa Fe Public Radio.
In Memorious:
Instead—Small, Rather Huddled and So On(Issue 23)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious