Memorious Authors
Robert Wrigley
Robert Wrigley has published ten books of poems, including most recently Anatomy of Melancholy & Other Poems (Penguin, 2013), and in the United Kingdom, The Church of Omnivorous Light: Selected Poems (Bloodaxe Books, 2013). He teaches at the University of Idaho and lives in the woods, near Moscow, with his wife, the writer Kim Barnes.
In Memorious:
No Rest for the Ravens(Issue 23)
Paducah(Issue 23)
Stop and Listen(Issue 17)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious