Memorious Authors
Bill Knott
Bill Knott is the author of ten books of poetry, including his landmark first collection The Naomi Poems (Follett, 1968), Outremer, which won the Iowa Poetry Prize in 1988, and most recently The Unsubscriber (Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 2004). He received a Guggenheim Fellowship in 2003. He is currently an associate professor at Emerson College.
In Memorious:
Untitled (cover art)(Issue 7)
An Interview with Bill Knott(Issue 6)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious