Memorious Authors
Mark DeCarteret
Mark DeCarteret’s first book, Review—A Book of Poems, was published by Kettle of Fish Press in 1995, and he has published two chapbooks, Over Easy (Minotaur, 1990), and The Great Apology (Oyster River Press, 2001). He is the co-editor of the anthology Under the Legislature of Stars: 62 New Hampshire Poets. His poetry has appeared in AGNI, Atlanta Review, Caliban, Chicago Review, Conduit, Cream City Review, Phoebe, Poetry East, Salt Hill, Sonora Review, Spinning Jenny, and 3rd bed, as well as the anthologies American Poetry: The Next Generation (Carnegie Mellon, 2000) and Thus Spake the Corpse: An Exquisite Corpse Reader (Black Sparrow Press, 1999). He has new work appearing in Agenda (England), Ars-Interpres (Sweden), Crying Sky, Forklift, Hotel Amerika, House Organ, Le Petit Zine, and Pool.
In Memorious:
paraskevidekatriaphobia(Issue 6)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious