Memorious Authors
Alexandra Teague
Alexandra Teague is the author of the poetry collections Or What We’ll Call Desire (Persea, 2019), The Wise and Foolish Builders, and Mortal Geography, and the novel The Principles Behind Flotation. She is also co-editor of the anthologies Bullets into Bells: Poets & Citizens Respond to Gun Violence and Broadsided Press: Fifteen Years of Poetic and Artistic Collaboration. Her poetry and essays have recently appeared in journals including Willow Springs, The Massachusetts Review, Boulevard, and River Teeth. Her memoir in essays, Spinning Tea Cups: A Mythical American Memoir, is forthcoming from Oregon State University Press this Fall.
In Memorious:
The Years I Lived Beneath the Lake(Issue 33)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious