Memorious Authors
Emilia Phillips
Emilia Phillips is the author of the two poetry collections, Signaletics (2013) and Groundspeed (forthcoming 2016), from the University of Akron Press, and three chapbooks including Beneath the Ice Fish Like Souls Look Alike (Bull City Press, 2015). Her poetry appears in AGNI, Harvard Review, The Kenyon Review, New England Review, Ploughshares, Poetry, West Branch Wired, and elsewhere. She is the Assistant Professor of Creative Writing at Centenary College (NJ) and the 32 Poems interviews editor.
In Memorious:
Overpass(Issue 25)
Nocturne, Lamar’s Chrystal Lounge(Issue 25)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious