Memorious Authors
Marc McKee
Marc McKee is the author of What Apocalypse?, which won the New Michigan Press/DIAGRAM 2008 Chapbook Contest; Fuse (Black Lawrence Press, 2011); and Bewilderness (Black Lawrence Press, 2014). His work has appeared in journals such as Barn Owl Review, Boston ReviewCimarron ReviewConduitCopper Nickel, CrazyhorseDIAGRAMForklift, OhioLIT, and Pleiades, among others. He teaches at the University of Missouri at Columbia.
In Memorious:
Marching Band Adjudication Services(Issue 24)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious