Memorious Authors
Jeff Alessandrelli
Jeff Alessandrelli is the author of the collection This Last Time Will Be The First (Burnside Review Press 2014), as well as the little book Erik Satie Watusies His Way Into Sound (Ravenna Press) and three chapbooks. His work has appeared in Denver Quarterly, Pleiades, DIAGRAM, Redivider, Salt Hill, Gulf Coast and Boston Review, among others.
In Memorious:
Sovereign Nation(Issue 21)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious