Memorious Authors
Allan Peterson
Allan Peterson is the author of five books including Precarious (42 Miles Press, 2014) and Fragile Acts (McSweeney's, 2012), finalist for the 2013 Book Critics Circle and Oregon Book Awards. His Other Than They Seem won the 2014 Snowbound Chapbook award from Tupelo Press.
In Memorious:
Not Just an Apple(Issue 24)
Memoria(Issue 24)
Arson(Issue 20)
Eschatology(Issue 20)
Following(Issue 20)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious