Memorious Authors
Celia Gilbert
Celia Gilbert is the author of three books of poetry, An Ark of Sorts, winner of the first Jane Kenyon Chapbook Award, Bonfire and Queen of Darkness. Her poetry has appeared in, among other places, Poetry, The New Yorker, Southwest Review, Tin House, and Grand Street and has been frequently anthologized. She is also an artist who works as a printmaker and painter.
In Memorious:
Night(Issue 3)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious