Memorious Authors
Ian Stansel
Ian Stansel’s debut collection will be released from FiveChapters Books in 2013. His work has previously appeared in Ploughshares, Ecotone, FiveChapters, Antioch Review, Sycamore Review, The Journal, Barrelhouse, and other literary journals, as well as on and the Good Men Project. Two stories of his have been selected for inclusion in the New Stories of the Midwest anthology series. He received his MFA from the Iowa Writers’ Workshop and a PhD from the University of Houston.
In Memorious:
Everybody’s Irish(Issue 19)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious