Memorious Authors
Brock Clarke
Brock Clarke is the author of the national bestseller, An Arsonist’s Guide to Writers’ Homes in New England, as well as Carrying the Torch, What We Won’t Do, and The Ordinary White Boy. His work has appeared in The Virginia Quarterly Review, The Believer, One Story, The Georgia Review, The Rumpus, and The Southern Review; in the Pushcart Prize and New Stories from the South anthologies; and on NPR’s Selected Shorts. He was a 2008 NEA fellow for fiction. His fifth book, Exley, is forthcoming in September 2010.
In Memorious:
An Interview with Brock Clarke(Issue 14)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious