Memorious Authors
Jean Monahan
Jean Monahan’s first collection, Hands, was chosen by Donald Hall to win the1991 Anhinga Prize, and her second collection, Believe It Or Not, was published by Orchises Press in 1999. She has won numerous prizes and has been published widely. Her third and fourth collections, Same Difference and 18th Century Zebra, have both been finalists for major prizes.
In Memorious:
Broken Watch(Issue 1)
Bowl(Issue 1)
Garlic(Issue 1)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious